Here’s Some Pretty Fancy Info

Whoa, I’m long over due for a blog post. This week was hectic too many midterms and deadlines! But I’ve found plenty of inspiring things and we hopefully show them all in the next few days.

First off… I found this site The Office of Feltron which has some great infographics by Nicholas Felton. Though I haven’t had the chance to transform some confusing data into an understandable visually friendly format, I’ve always been intrigued by info design. Most of Felton’s designs use solid colors and bold shapes. They look so clean and fun, but also official.

real simple info graphic

I also love this color combination!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

